MMNA Officers and Steering Committee Members

Officers for 2017-2018
(NOTE: Email addresses have been modified to prevent unwanted spam. Example: if you see sally dot sue at gmail dot com, it should actually read

Chair: Hilda Flamholtz, hwflamholtz at gmail dot com

Vice-Chair: Ed Siggelko, esiggelko at sc dot rr dot com

Treasurer: Ellen Blundy, ellenblundy at gmail dot com

Recorder: Anne Palyok, apalyok at gmail dot com

Web Site —  Tom Abrahamsen, biovoyager at live dot com